Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 103 (0.336 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Sir-Mix-Alot"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Foxboro Stadium on 1990-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Walkin' Blues Far From Me Candyman Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Ramble On Rose One More Saturday Night Set 2 % Take A Step Back Tuning % ~ Eyes Of The World -> Estimated Prophet -> Crazy Fingers -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Throwing Stones -> Lovelight Encore The Last Time -> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Rich Gastwirt; Sir Mick
Downloads: 2,655 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Built To Last Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose We Can Run Jack-A-Roe Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Throwing Stones -> Good Lovin' Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; Dave Barfield; M. Watson
Downloads: 5,001 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01 tuning d1t02 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > d1t03 Franklin's Tower > d1t04 Me And My Uncle d1t05 It Must Have Been The Roses > d1t06 Little Red Rooster d1t07 Don't Ease Me In d1t08 Lazy Lightnin' > d1t09 Supplication d1t10 Brown Eyed Women > d1t11 Looks Like Rain > d1t12 Deal Set II d2t01 tuning d2t02 Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 Fire On The Mountain > d2t04 Lost Sailor > d2t05 Saint Of Circumstance > d2t06 Jam > Space > d2t07 Drums > d3t01 Wheel Prelude > d3t02 The Wheel > d3t0...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 5,770 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-02 - Grateful Dead
1st Set 1- Tuning 2- Shakedown 3- Minglewood 4- Dire Wolf 5- Cassidy 6- Althea 7- El Paso 8- Jack-A-Roe 9- Lazy Lightnin'> 10- Supplication 11- Don't Ease> 12- Promised Land DISC TWO 2nd Set 1- Tuning 2- Ramble On Rose 3- Playin'> 4- China Doll> 5- Playin' Jam> 6- Drums> 7- Space> 8- Jam> 9- Playin'> 10- Wheel> 11- Around & Around> 12- Johnny B. Goode 13- Crowd Encore 14- U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Mason Taylor; Mark Radnor; Adam Gross; Gems
Downloads: 3,825 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1979-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Bertha Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 4,054 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Melkweg on 1981-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 On The Road Again Dire Wolf Monkey And The Engineer Bird Song Cassidy Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie The Race Is On Ripple Set 2 Playing In The Band > Hully Gully > The Wheel > Samson And Delilah Gloria > Turn On Your Lovelight > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Playing In The Band > Black Peter > Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Michel the Belgian Deadhead
Downloads: 5,632 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1981-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea -> Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed -> Let It Grow -> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Wagner; MOTB; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe; 16 bit
Downloads: 4,682 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Franklin's Tower C C Rider Ramble On Rose Tons Of Steel Mama Tried -> Big River Candyman Desolation Row -> Don't Ease Me In SET 2 Touch Of Grey stimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 3,909 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1; d1t01 - Jack Straw -> d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - We Can Run d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t06 - Bird Song -> d1t07 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t02 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t03 - Dark Star -> d2t04 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Dark Star -> d3t03 - The Wheel -> d3t04 - Throwing Stones -> d3t05 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d3t06 - Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Downloads: 3,330 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Bertha We Can Run Ramble On Rose When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Estimated Prophet -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Andrew F
Downloads: 6,523 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, The Race is On, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Loose Lucy, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Truckin'-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Touch Of Gray FM Broadcast on KPFK
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Bowen; Brad Foster; John Lech
Downloads: 1,961 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Introduction And Tuning Casey Jones Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Tom Constanten Plays Bach > Yellow Dog Story Dire Wolf It Hurts Me Too China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Black Peter > Me And My Uncle Hard To Handle Dark Star >
Keywords: Audience; Rion Brady; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 7,106 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed My Brother Esau Bertha Set 2 Shakedown Street Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,929 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1985-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> El Paso Dupree's Diamond Blues Mexicali Blues -> Big River Althea My Brother Esau Jack-A-Roe Let It Grow Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The RoadFeeling Bad -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore She Belongs To Me One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Mark McCue; A. Ford; SIRMick; MOTB
Downloads: 4,596 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1989-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 This Land Is Your Land Good Times Sittin' On Top Of The World This Land Is Your Land Playing In The Band Crazy Fingers Wang Dang Doodle We Can Run Tennessee Jed Queen Jane Approximately To Lay Me Down Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Friend Of The Devil Truckin' He's Gone Eyes Of The World Drums Space The Wheel Dear Mr. Fantasy Hey Jude Sugar Magnolia Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: MOTB; Danny Thomson; Derek McCabe; Chirs Ladner
Downloads: 7,140 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1986-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Loser, Desolation Row, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> He's Gone*-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,894 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1980-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway > d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - Tuning d1t06 - Mama Tried > d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - Althea > d1t09 - Little Red Rooster d1t10 - Peggy-O d1t11 - Looks Like Rain d1t12 - Tennessee Jed d1t13 - The Promised Land Set 2 d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower > d2t03 - I Know You Rider > d2t04 - Estimated Prophet > d2t05 - He's Gone > d2t06 - Eyes Of The World > d2t07 - Drums > d3t01 - Space > d3t02 - Truckin...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Ron Ellner; A. Egert; SIRMick; MOTB
Downloads: 6,279 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, A Little Light, Stagger Lee, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Blow Away, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,959 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-12-28 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night-> Jack Straw, El Paso, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Cassidy-> Deal Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> The Same Thing-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,890 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum on 1985-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Disc One 1. Crowd 2. Gimme Some Lovin 3. Greatest Story Ever Told 4. West L.A. Fadeaway 5. My Brother Esau 6. Stagger Lee 7. Little Red Rooster 8. Tennessee Jed 9. Looks Like Rain 10. Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Disc 2 1. Mighty Quinn 2. Samson & Delilah 3. He's Gone 4. I Need A Miracle 5. Crazy Fingers 6. Drumz Disc 3 1. Space 2. Other One 3. Wharf Rat 4. Sugar Magnolia 5. crowd 6. encore- It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: GEMS
Downloads: 3,666 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree El Paso Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Loser Sugar Magnolia (missing) Bird Song (missing) Not Fade Away -> (missing) Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Matt Smith; Harvey Kaslow; Craig Todd
Downloads: 3,128 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1979-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jack Straw -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower d1t04 - Mama Tried -> d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - Tennessee Jed d1t07 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t08 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t09 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - New Year's Eve Countdown -> d2t02 - Sugar Magnolia -> d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider d2t05 - Samson And Delilah d2t06 - Ship Of Fools d2t07 - Lost Sailor -> d2t08 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t09 - Deal Set 3: d3t01 - Tuning d3t02 - Althea -> d...
Keywords: Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,602 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thompson Arena - Dartmouth College on 1978-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Dire Wolf Cassidy Candyman El Paso They Love Each Other Passenger Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Barry Glassberg; Mouth of the Beast; A. Egert; Derek McCbae
Downloads: 4,815 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 s1t01 - The Promised Land s1t02 - Tennessee Jed s1t03 - Me And My Uncle s1t04 - Sugaree s1t05 - Jack Straw s1t06 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo > s1t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses s1t08 - El Paso s1t09 - Scarlet Begonias s1t10 - Around And Around Set 2 s2t01 - Seastones Set 3 s3t01 - China Cat Sunflower > s3t02 - I Know You Rider s3t03 - Big River s3t04 - Row Jimmy s3t05 - Playing In The Band > s3t06 - Wharf Rat > s3t07 - Truckin' > s3t08 - Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > s3t09 -...
Keywords: Rob Bertrando; 24 bit; MOTB
Downloads: 5,694 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Estimated Prophet, Bertha, The Music Never Stopped, Help on the Way-> Slipknot-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around-> GDTRFB-> Not Fade Away E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 69,691 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Foolish Heart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,662 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Althea My Brother Esau -> Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Jack Straw He's Gone -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Revolution
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; Tony Bolton; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 6,591 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1989-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Dark Star -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> I Need A Miracle -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Playing In The Band Reprise Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: GEMS; Todd Evans
Downloads: 4,116 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Sugaree The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Playing In The Band Row Jimmy El Paso Loose Lucy Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones
Keywords: Harv Kaslow; Craig Todd; Rob Bertrando; A. Egert; J. Waddell
Downloads: 9,148 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium, UC Santa Barbara on 1974-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Set 2 Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones Other artist(s): Maria Muldar, Great American String Band, Elvin Bishop
Keywords: Audience; Jamie Waddell; GEMS; Jeremy Witt; Jay Abrams
Downloads: 10,556 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
set 1: 01) Stranger, 02) Althea, 03) All Over Now, 04) Ramble On, 05) El Paso, 06) B. E. Women, 07) Greatest, 08) U. S. Blues set 2: 01) Truckin> 02) China Cat> I Know You Rider> 03) Woman Smarter> 04) Drumz> 05) Space 06) Dark Star> 07) Playin Reprise> 08) Dark Star> 09) Throwing Stones> 10) Touch 11) E: Lovelight
Keywords: Tdarian; Tapers From Hell; Mike French
Downloads: 7,959 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1981-03-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Althea, Let It Grow-> Franklin's Tower Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,262 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1989-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Walkin' Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Me And My Uncle -> Big River Ramble On Rose Desolation Row Foolish Heart Set 2 Louie Louie Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: MOTB; D. Thompson; A. Egert; M. Townshend
Downloads: 6,282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil -> El Paso Bird Song -> Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain C C Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; anonymous; Jamie Poris; Mark Severson; Brian Green; Evan K; LMPP
Downloads: 6,697 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1988-07-16 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Memphis Blues, Far From Me, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station, Drums, I Will Take You Home, The Other One, Stella Blue, Around & Around, One More Saturday Night, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,893 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Broken Arrow, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Deal Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Corinna-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> China Doll-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,720 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1979-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Big River Peggy-O Beat It On Down The Line Stagger Lee New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women From The Heart Of Me I Need A Miracle Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,705 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Kansas City, Tennessee Jed-> It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Supplication-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,002 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field on 1980-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil -> d1t04 - El Paso -> d1t05 - Mama Tried d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Passenger d1t08 - Far From Me d1t09 - New Minglewood Blues d1t10 - Loser d1t11 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t12 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Bertha -> d2t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t03 - Althea -> d2t04 - Lost Sailor -> d2t05 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t06 - Jam -> d2t07 - Drums -> d2t08 - Space -> d2t09 - Not Fade Away -> d2t10 - Wharf Rat -> d2t11 - Goo...
Downloads: 46,238 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1988-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Let It Grow Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers, Playin' In The Band, Uncle John's Band, Drums, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, All Along The Watchtower, Believe It Or Not, Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Blackbird, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,886 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton; J.J. Clifton
Downloads: 6,313 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues -> Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Cassidy Loser Far From Me -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Touch Of Grey -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Charlie Miller; Rango Keshavan; 24 bit
Downloads: 10,428 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
The Frozen Logger*, Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Loser, Dupree's Diamond Blues, One More Saturday Night Shakedown Street-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,069 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cole Field House on 1981-03-07 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Alabama Getaway > d1t03 Greatest Story d1t04 Dire Wolf d1t05 Me And My Uncle > d1t06 Big River d1t07 Candyman d1t08 C.C. Rider d1t09 Jack-A-Roe d1t10 Passenger d2t01 Bird Song > d2t02 Looks Like Rain > d2t03 Deal Set II d2t04 crowd d2t05 Aiko Aiko > d2t06 Lost Sailor > d2t07 Saint of Circumstance > d2t08 Jam > d2t09 Rhythm Devils > d3t01 Jam > d3t02 Truckin'> d3t03 Black Peter > d3t04 Around & Around > d3t05 Johnny B...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 9,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River % Brown Eyed Women Victim Or The Crime -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Estimated Prophet -> Blow Away Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,863 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,102 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet, Bertha, The Music Never Stopped, Help on the Way-> Slipknot-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around-> GDTRFB-> Not Fade Away E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,884 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree -> Walkin' Blues Candyman When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew -> Good Lovin' -> La Bamba -> Good Lovin' Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 10,075 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Bertha Me And My Uncle Peggy-O Jack Straw Row Jimmy Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Good Lovin' Ship Of Fools The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Might As Well Estimated Prophet Sugaree Samson And Delilah Friend Of The Devil Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Barry Glassberg; Mouth of the Beast; A. Egert; Derek McCbae
Downloads: 13,880 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1976-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,756 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree